Eight Pieces is an album released in the Fall of 2013 by the violin/viola duo Anton Miller and Rita Porfiris. The album art features two violin illustrations that represent a duo, with the strings and tuning pegs of each violin totaling eight pieces. The album appeared in the May 2014 issue of Gramophone Magazine and can be purchased on Amazon.

Back to Top